Robert Marcello (Danger Danger)
Robert Marcello
Robert Marcello, born in Sweden in 1977, is a neo-classical metal, rock and jazz-fusion guitar player who replaced Andy Timmons as the lead guitarist of the band Danger Danger in 2003. He has also played in the bands Ironhorse, Obsession, Twenty 4 Seven, and Marcello-Vestry. In late 2009 he was also a stand-in guitarist in the 1980s band House of Lords.

Sign up to Our Newsletter
and stay on top of the news!